That's a Plenty

Formato: CD
Sello: Temps Records - TR1501-GE15
País de edición y fecha: España, 2015
Grabación: España
A1 That's a Plenty (Lew Pollack)
A2 Is you or is you ain't my baby (Billy Austine, Louis Jordan)
A3 Between the devil and the deep blue sea (Koehler Ted, Arlen Harold)
A4 Smooth operator (Clyde Otis, Murray Stein)
A5 C'mon a my house (Ross Bagdasarian, William Saroyan)
A6 Take my love (H. Perry)
A7 It's all right with me (Cole Porter)
A8 Where's the money honey (Chubby Newsome)
A9 I want to be evil (Lester Judson, Raymond Tyler)
A10 Too darn hot (Cole Porter)
A11 Big spender (Cy Coleman, Dorothy Fields)